LIGHT & WONDER INC.
ASX:LNWConsumer ServicesToday’s holders own 96.0% of what they think they own, once every option and right converts.
1 cash raise in 24 months
LIGHT & WONDER INC.'s ordinary share count was 77M as of July 2026. The company undertook one capital raise in the past 24 months, a A$1.0B Senior Unsecured Notes Offering (Private) in September 2025. Options and rights on issue could convert into 3M new shares, representing 4.2% of the current share count, with none in the money at the current share price. An expiry date for these securities is not stated on record. The company does not have a current quarterly cash report on record, so no cash balance or funding runway figure is disclosed on that basis, and no proposed securities issues are pending. The share count series in the company's ASX Appendix 2A filings ends prior to the start of the reporting window, so growth over the 24-month period is not stated.
Shares on issue — last 2 years
Cash runway
Issuance timeline
Latest 5 filings (Appendix 2A quoted issues, 3G unquoted, 3H cancellations)
| Date | Form | Security | On issue, per this filing | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13 July 2026 | 3H · cancellation | LNW : CHESS DEPOSITARY INTERESTS 1:1 | 77.0M | Appendix 3H |
| 9 July 2026 | 3G · unquoted | CHESS DEPOSITARY INTERESTS 1:1 | 82.1M | Appendix 3G |
| 7 July 2026 | 3H · cancellation | LNW : CHESS DEPOSITARY INTERESTS | 82.1M | Appendix 3H |
| 14 June 2026 | 2A · quoted issue | LNW : CHESS DEPOSITARY INTERESTS 1:1 | 82.1M | Appendix 2A |
| 27 May 2026 | 3G · unquoted | CHESS DEPOSITARY INTERESTS 1:1 | 81.2M | Appendix 3G |
Capital raises
1 cash raise in the last 24 months · 0 in the last 12 months
Forward supply
Every dated event on record that could add securities to the register — option expiries to their stated dates and proposed issues over the next 18 months, on one timeline.
Placement capacity
How much stock a company can place without asking holders. Listing Rule 7.1 allows 15% of ordinary securities in any 12 months, and every Appendix 3B states how much of it an issue uses.
Pending proposed issues
Options & convertible securities
- Price-triggered1.2M · 1.6% of sharesOptions and warrants — they convert when the share price clears their exercise price.No exercise price is on record for any of it, so none of it can be called in or out of the money.
- Condition-triggered2.0M · 2.7% of sharesPerformance and incentive rights — they convert when a hurdle is met, not at a price, and can lapse to nothing.
Exercise price on record: 0 priced, 3.3M where the filing never states one. A security with no exercise price is never counted in the money — nothing is paid to convert it, so there is no price for it to be above.
Each figure is the filing’s own count of securities, not a share count — a 2A never states what one security converts into.
No option supply on record carries an exercise price to pay, so no share price switches any of it on. All 3.3M of it converts on something else — a hurdle that may never be met, or terms the filing does not price.
| Code | Security | Type | Exercise price | Expiry | On issue | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LNWAI | — | Condition-triggered | — | — | 700k | Filing |
| LNWAH | Options | Price-triggered | — | — | 1.2M | Filing |
| LNWAJ | — | Condition-triggered | — | — | 1.3M | Filing |
“Nil” is a stated nil exercise price: nothing is paid to convert. An em dash means the filing names no exercise price at all. Security is read from the filing’s own class description; an em dash there means the description is not one this table labels. One row is one security class, at the number stated in the most recent quotation application that restated it — linked, and dated, in the last column.
Director dealings
| Date | Director | Type | Shares | Options | Other | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 Aug 2026 | Antonia Korsanos | Other | 95k | 543k | 5k | — | 3Y notice |
| 18 Aug 2026 | Jamie Ronald Odell | Other | 94k | 150k | 5k | — | 3Y notice |
| 15 June 2026 | Antonia Korsanos | Other | 81k | 135k | 5k | — | 3Y notice |
| 15 June 2026 | Jamie Ronald Odell | Other | 81k | 678k | 5k | — | 3Y notice |
Ownership
Latest announcements
Headlines link to the source PDFs on the ASX announcements platform. Data as of 12 Sept 2026.